Balgowlah RSL 2x50m Relay Winners


Last Sunday, on a “rain affected track,” Bill Philips and Rebecca Higgins won the final championship event for the 2017 – 2018 season.

The trophy is currently held by Rebecca and Bruce Morton.

A good showing of over 30 members turned up despite the weather for the morning’s swim.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search